Cookie Dough Dreams

Hi Northwestern Foodies!

This Tuesday, November 11th from 11am-1pm, Northwestern and Sodexo are

helping my dreams come true.  My edible raw cookie dough company, For

Real Dough, is having its official launch party on the ground floor of

Norris and I hope we can reach as many people as possible.  There will

be prizes, a cookie dough creation station, and surprise guests.  Come

be a part of the fun and taste cookie dough that is sure to flood you

with childhood memories.

This past Spring, I was enrolled in an Entrepreneurship class on

campus that allowed me to partner with many students of different

interests and together we began to create what is now For Real Dough.

I’m passionate about spreading knowledge of how many possibilities

arise through cross-major collaboration at Northwestern and about the

opportunities within Undergraduate Entrepreneurship.  I’m also

passionate about happiness and relationships and promoting safety,

love, and support.  All of these things exist for me in For Real

Dough.  And I can’t wait to jumpstart the brand at our upcoming

launch.

DSC_0713

Come taste cookie dough you can eat without guilt, and explore our new

brand.  I look forward to seeing you there!

Love,

Michelle Schechter

CEO For Real Dough; www.forrealdough.com

DSC_0704

Leave a Reply

